EDGEWATER PASTORS + STAFF

Kerry Alderson

Kerry Alderson

Pastor | Family Care
kerry@edgewaterfellowship.org

Megan Baker

Megan Baker

Ed Bankuti

Ed Bankuti

Accounting | Finance
ed@edgewaterfellowship.org

Max Boothby

Max Boothby

Pastor | Middle School
max@edgewaterfellowship.org

Josiah Bossard

Josiah Bossard

Shad Brown

Shad Brown

Radio Station Manager - 96.5FM
shad@edgewaterfellowship.org

Nathan Chavarria

Nathan Chavarria

Rachel Coleman

Rachel Coleman

Administrative Secretary
receptionist@edgewaterfellowship.org

Josh Cunningham

Josh Cunningham

AVL Team Lead | Worship | Creative Arts
josh@edgewaterfellowship.org

Jason Folkestad

Jason Folkestad

Pastor | Missions
jason@edgewaterfellowship.org

Chad Hansen

Chad Hansen

Pastor | Home Bridging Director
chad@edgewaterfellowship.org

Matt Heverly

Matt Heverly

Everett Isabell

Everett Isabell

Pastor | High School
everett@edgewaterfellowship.org

Hunter Jones

Hunter Jones

Justin Kabot

Justin Kabot

Pastor | 0-18 Team Lead
justin@edgewaterfellowship.org

Kim Kabot

Kim Kabot

Children's Administrator
kids@edgewaterfellowship.org

Jamie King

Jamie King

Facilities

Shawn Logue

Shawn Logue

Pastor | Administrative | Facilities Team Lead
shawn@edgewaterfellowship.org

Brett Lucas

Brett Lucas

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

Juan Mendez

Juan Mendez

Glenda Harmon

Glenda Harmon

Kids 0-5th Grade

Doug Postma

Doug Postma

Connections Lead
doug@edgewaterfellowship.org

Brayden Schmitt

Brayden Schmitt

Pastor | Kids 0-5th Grade
brayden@edgewaterfellowship.org

Mark Skudstad

Mark Skudstad

Pastor | Pastoral Care
mark@edgewaterfellowship.org

Aimee Vander Veen

Aimee Vander Veen

Women's Ministries Team Lead
aimee@edgewaterfellowship.org

Dick Worthington

Dick Worthington

Pastor | Pastoral Care
dick@edgewaterfellowship.org