EDGEWATER PASTORS + STAFF

Kerry Alderson

Kerry Alderson

Pastor | Community Groups | Family Care
kerry@edgewaterfellowship.org

Megan Baker

Megan Baker

Ed Bankuti

Ed Bankuti

Accounting | Finance
ed@edgewaterfellowship.org

Max Boothby

Max Boothby

Youth Leader | Middle School
max@edgewaterfellowship.org

Shad Brown

Shad Brown

Radio Station Manager - 96.5FM
shad@edgewaterfellowship.org

Isaiah Chambless

Isaiah Chambless

Youth Leader | 0-5th Grade
isaiah@edgewaterfellowship.org

Nathan Chavarria

Nathan Chavarria

Rachel Coleman

Rachel Coleman

Administrative Secretary
receptionist@edgewaterfellowship.org

Johnie Collins

Johnie Collins

AVL Team | Video | Social Media
johnie@edgewaterfellowship.org

Josh Cunningham

Josh Cunningham

AVL Team Lead | Worship | Creative Arts
josh@edgewaterfellowship.org

Faith Folkestad

Faith Folkestad

Middle School Team Assistant
faith@edgewaterfellowship.org

Jason Folkestad

Jason Folkestad

Pastor | Missions
jason@edgewaterfellowship.org

Chad Hansen

Chad Hansen

Pastor | Home Bridging Director
chad@edgewaterfellowship.org

Matt Heverly

Matt Heverly

Everett Isabell

Everett Isabell

Pastor | High School
everett@edgewaterfellowship.org

Justin Kabot

Justin Kabot

Pastor | 0-18 Team Lead
justin@edgewaterfellowship.org

Kim Kabot

Kim Kabot

Children's Administrator
kim@edgewaterfellowship.org

Eddie King

Eddie King

Property Management | Facilities
eddie@edgewaterfellowship.org

Glen Litwiller

Glen Litwiller

Pastor | Pastoral Care
glen@edgewaterfellowship.org

Shawn Logue

Shawn Logue

Pastor | Administrative | Facilities Team Lead
shawn@edgewaterfellowship.org

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

Pastor | Executive Pastor
chris@edgewaterfellowship.org

Juan Mendez

Juan Mendez

Doug Postma

Doug Postma

AVL Team | Audio Engineer
doug@edgewaterfellowship.org

Brayden Schmitt

Brayden Schmitt

Pastor | Kids 0-5th Grade
brayden@edgewaterfellowship.org

Mark Skudstad

Mark Skudstad

Pastor | Pastoral Care
mark@edgewaterfellowship.org

Aimee Vander Veen

Aimee Vander Veen

Women's Ministries Team Lead
aimee@edgewaterfellowship.org

Ryan Vidlak

Ryan Vidlak

Youth Leader | 0-5th Grade
ryan@edgewaterfellowship.org

Mattie Ward

Mattie Ward

Facilities

Dick Worthington

Dick Worthington

Pastor | Pastoral Care
dick@edgewaterfellowship.org