EDGEWATER PASTORS + STAFF

Kerry Alderson

Kerry Alderson

Pastor | Community Groups | Family Care
kerry@edgewaterfellowship.org

Ed Bankuti

Ed Bankuti

Accounting | Finance
ed@edgewaterfellowship.org

Ethan Bland

Ethan Bland

AVL Team | Youth | Worship Assistant
ethan@edgewaterfellowship.org

Max Boothby

Max Boothby

Youth Leader 0-8th Grade
max@edgewaterfellowship.org

Isaiah Chambless

Isaiah Chambless

Youth Leader 0-5th Grade
isaiah@edgewaterfellowship.org

Nathan Chavarria

Nathan Chavarria

Carolyn Clogston

Carolyn Clogston

Women's Counselor | Titus 2 | Wildflower Director
carolyn@edgewaterfellowship.org

Rachel Coleman

Rachel Coleman

Administrative Secretary
receptionist@edgewaterfellowship.org

Johnie Collins

Johnie Collins

Josh Cunningham

Josh Cunningham

Worship | Creative Arts | AVL Team Lead
josh@edgewaterfellowship.org

Chad Hansen

Chad Hansen

Pastor | Home Bridging Director
chad@edgewaterfellowship.org

Bella Heverly

Bella Heverly

Creative Team | Social Media | Radio
bella@edgewaterfellowship.org

Matt Heverly

Matt Heverly

Everett Isabell

Everett Isabell

Justin Kabot

Justin Kabot

Pastor | 0-12th Grade Youth Team Lead
justin@edgewaterfellowship.org

Kim Kabot

Kim Kabot

Children's Administrator
kim@edgewaterfellowship.org

Glen Litwiller

Glen Litwiller

Pastor | Pastoral Care
glen@edgewaterfellowship.org

Shawn Logue

Shawn Logue

Pastor | Administrative | Facilities Team Lead
shawn@edgewaterfellowship.org

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

Pastor | Executive Pastor | Missions
chris@edgewaterfellowship.org

Juan Mendez

Juan Mendez

Doug Postma

Doug Postma

AVL Team | Audio Engineer
doug@edgewaterfellowship.org

Brayden Schmitt

Brayden Schmitt

Youth Leader 0-8th Grade
brayden@edgewaterfellowship.org

Mark Skudstad

Mark Skudstad

Pastor | Pastoral Care
mark@edgewaterfellowship.org

Aimee Vander Veen

Aimee Vander Veen

Women's Ministries Team Lead | Safe Families
aimee@edgewaterfellowship.org

Mattie Ward

Mattie Ward

Facilities

Tyler Ward

Tyler Ward

Dick Worthington

Dick Worthington

Pastor | Pastoral Care
dick@edgewaterfellowship.org